Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MALACH RADIGAN

MALACH RADIGAN

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MALACH RADIGAN
"Haven’t met a nicer, more humble and honest businessman than Wes Kuhn. They’ve been there in every crisis and check in from time to time to see how we’re doing. Great company. Great people."
Profile photo of Rachel Kelly

Rachel Kelly

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kelly
"Very satisfied with Wes Kuhn and his team. I have found that Hannah who works in the office is always very helpful and quick to respond to any concerns. Highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Kacey Kuhn

Kacey Kuhn

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Kuhn
"I have been a State Farm customer my entire adult life. The Wes Kuhn agency is the BEST! The staff is so friendly and professional. They have me as a customer for life."
Profile photo of Jamie Miller

Jamie Miller

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Miller
"This agency is very well run. The office members are friendly, quick to respond, and extremely helpful. Definitely recommend using this office and team for your insurance needs. Wes is willing to help in all capacities and I love that I'm able to know/speak to my insurance agent directly."
Profile photo of Dawson Keim

Dawson Keim

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Keim
"If you are looking for great insurance and an agent that will treat you like family, look no further. Wes and his crew are absolutely phenomenal."
Profile photo of Sevin Sansone

Sevin Sansone

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sevin Sansone
"After searching and searching for the best provider, State Farm has been the BEST choice hands down. Super reasonable, affordable and responsive. The Wes Kuhn office is top tier, the manager Hannah is always on top of everything and responds in a very timely manner. I’ve reached out a few times with questions on my policy and she’s been the MOST informative, sincerely kind and treated me with the upmost patience always. I know working in insurance isn’t the easiest, but Hannah and her office make it seem all so effortlessly easy! If I could give this office 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Case Munson

Case Munson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Case Munson
"Wow! What an office. I’ve never felt so connected to the team here to help me with all my insurance needs. Very thankful for these great people!"
Profile photo of Lisa Geer

Lisa Geer

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Geer
"We are thrilled to have Wes Kuhn as our State Farm Insurance Agent! Everyone in the office is so friendly, accommodating and return my calls/answer my emails in a very quick manner. I know that they are looking for the best rates for my family and are always able to offer options. Sarah is fabulous! She is professional, polite and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Sarah Sever

Sarah Sever

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sever
"Sarah the office manager is a joy to work with. She takes time to make sure you understand the coverage and ask questions. I always have a response within a timely manner and she is just a delight. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christie Kerckhoff

Christie Kerckhoff

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Kerckhoff
"Easy and convenient!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Olubogun

Jeanne Olubogun

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Olubogun
"I have been a loyal State Farm client since I bought my own policy in 1989. Every agent I’ve had has been great. I now have 3 vehicles and we absolutely love the team at Wes Kuhn’s office. Everyone I encounter is friendly and helpful. Responsiveness is awesome! We’re so thankful for the quality service and product we get from Wes Kuhn State Farm!"
Profile photo of Volo Zele

Volo Zele

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Volo Zele
"They are simply the best! I have been with the Wes Kuhn State Farm for over 4 years now since moving to Missouri from Illinois and would absolutely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Britni Ainsworth

Britni Ainsworth

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Ainsworth
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Gay Duncan

Gay Duncan

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gay Duncan
"Chris was very efficient in setting me up with new vehicle insurance coverage. It was great response time and saved me money compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Justin Weisser

Justin Weisser

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Weisser
"Christina and Justin got me set up with a quote in under 15 minutes. I've been wanting to switch car insurance companies for a while but I didn't know where to start. Christina got me set up super quick and easy and Justin got me going. Super simple and quick! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Malach Radigan

Malach Radigan

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malach Radigan
"Literally one of the best in the business! Wes Kuhn and his team are loyal, loving, empathetic, and servant leaders. Every encounter with them (for the last FIVE YEARS) has been nothing short of excellence. It doesn’t get much better than Wes Kuhn Agency! If you looking for insurance, stop shopping around and go visit Wes Kuhn Agency!"
Profile photo of Janet Ortinau

Janet Ortinau

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ortinau
"Thank you Wes!"
Profile photo of Marti Elmore

Marti Elmore

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Elmore
"Warm staff, easy to work with... Great rates."
Profile photo of Jim OConnor

Jim OConnor

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim OConnor
"Sarah is very responsive and offered coverage at a competitive rate."
Profile photo of Brendan Sweeney

Brendan Sweeney

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Sweeney
"Wes and his team are great. Their main concern is making sure clients have the right coverage at the best possible price. I have never felt pressured into paying for for extra coverages."
Profile photo of Sarah Ruhl

Sarah Ruhl

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ruhl
"Amazing office! Very responsive and professional!"
Profile photo of Lydia Hoene

Lydia Hoene

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Hoene
"Wes and his team have been very easy to work with from switching to his agency, asking questions about our policy to filing a claim. Sarah, Justin and Wes always provide a timely response and are willing to help."
Profile photo of Asia Cody

Asia Cody

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Cody
"I was offered a great deal bundling home and car insurance by specifically Justin C. They are so helpful and understanding especially with Covid ruining paychecks. They even wish you happy birthday!"
Profile photo of Rocela Ginther

Rocela Ginther

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rocela Ginther
"Justin was extremely helpful and patient. I have been very happy with the level of service I have received! I also saved quite a bit by switching. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristen Paquette

Kristen Paquette

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Paquette
"We've been working with Wes's team for nearly 3 years now and they do a wonderful job for us! Timely responses and always with a smile. Thank you!"